"en låt som väcker många känslor hos mig.


our love suicide. x3

it`s a long day, last days, going nowhere.
I was looking for love, someone I could trust
thought you`d be there.
like it`s lonely but what do you care.
you`re my only, but you weren`t there.
strength of lies, ocean wide,
Im runnin` out of wall and I,
I wish that I could look inside your mind.
I`ve been waiting for the day when you will realize,
what we have come along just once in a lifetime.

tell me the reason why you commit a love suicide.
I think you want our love to die.
you did it on purpose.
Im all out of tears,
tell me get out of here you made it very clear..

you did it on purpose, purpose
you did it on purpose, purpose
you make me feel worthless, worthless
why would you hurt us, hurt us
x2

you became a stranger, a murderer,
and I was your target.
my heart`s in danger for hurting
and you`re the number one suspect.
there are the secrets that I need to know,
now we`ll make all the love
and your heart begin to flow.
it was stupid of me to think I was enough.
why should I hold on, when you`re giving up.

tell me the reason why you commit a love suicide.
I think you want our love to die.
you did it on purpose.
Im all out of tears,
tell me get out of here you made it very clear..

you did it on purpose, purpose
you did it on purpose, purpose
you make me feel worthless, worthless
why would you hurt us, hurt us
x2

does it make you happy to see me down.
does it make you pain to see me drown.
I guess Im your entertainment,
you don`t know what you wasted but soon you will see.

our love suicide. x3

tell me the reason why you commit a love suicide.
I think you want our love to die.
you did it on purpose.
Im all out of tears,
tell me get out of here you made it very clear,

you did it on purpose, purpose
you did it on purpose, purpose
you make me feel worthless, worthless
why would you hurt us, hurt us
x2


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

åååh älskar låten, texten är sååå sann! Älskar dig med Nicole, stay strong! <3

2011-05-18 @ 08:40:41
URL: http://annabergman.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0